From the White House to the Courthouse, to vote Republican all the way down the ballot!

President - Donald Trump U.S. Senator - Ted Cruz U.S. Representative TX 12 - Craig Goldman U.S. Representative TX 25 - Roger Williams Railroad Commissioner - Christi Craddick Justice Supreme Court, Place 2 -Jimmy Blacklock Justice Supreme Court, Place 4 -John Devine Justice Supreme Court, Place 6 -Jane Bland Presiding Judge, Criminal Court of **Appeals** - David Schenck Criminal Court of Appeals, Place 7 -**Gina** Parker Criminal Court of Appeals, Place 8 -Lee Finley State Board of Education, District 11 -**Brandon Hall** State Senator, District 10 - Phil King State Senator, District 30 - Brent Hagenbuch State Representative, District 60 -Mike Olcott Chief Justice. 2nd Court of Appeals -**Bonnie Sudderth**

Justice. 2nd Court of Appeals, Place 4 - Wade Birdwell Justice. 2nd Court of Appeals, Place 5 - Dabney Bassel Justice. 2nd Court of Appeals, Place 6 - Mike Wallach **District Judge**, 43rd District **Court** - Craig Towson **District Judge**, 415th District Court - Graham Quisenberry **District Attorney**, 43rd District Court - Jeff Swain Judge, County Court at Law No. 2 - Lynn Marie Johnson County Attorney - John Forrest Sheriff - Russ Authier Tax Assessor Collector - Jennifer Gentry **County Commissioner Precinct 1 -George Conley County Commissioner Precinct 3 -**Larry Walden County Constable Precinct 1 - Ray Wright County Constable Precinct 2 - Joe Harris Ir County Constable Precinct 3 - Glen Praytor County Constable Precinct 4 - Scott Jones

Early Voting: October 21 - November 1 Election Day: November 5